my accident

So yesterday we were training for cross country with Paulo, we did 1 lap which was good then we did 2 laps i got around the playground and then i got to the tree I got distracted by what Emma, and then the next thing I knew i was stabbed in the eye by the tree it hurt at the start but then didn’t my eye was like popped out it was dripping of blood i never cried though i was just tearing up blood it didn’t hurt because i was too high on adrenaline and energy i was at the hospital for 4 hours and i got 8 stitches and lots of numbing creams and i got eye protectors for home at first it didn’t hurt but now i feel it.

do you like to hurt yourself?San Diego Pediatricians | Children's Primary Care Medical Group » Archive »  Cuts and Scrapes: Wise Advice and Urban Legends

3 thoughts on “my accident

  1. Kia ora my name i kaylah,
    I am from Otaki College and a year 7.

    I liked how you put a lot of information in this blog.I would not like to hurt my self cause it would hurt. Hopefully your ok.

    What place did you come in the triathlon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *